Board of Election Supervisors Parish of St. Tammany



Melissa R. Henry, CERA Clerk of Court Parish of St. Tammany PO Box 1090 Covington LA 70434-1090 985-809-8700

M. Dwayne Wall, CERA Registrar of Voters Parish of St. Tammany 701 N. Columbia St Covington, LA 70433-2709 985-809-5502

Dian McIlwain Democrat Parish Executive Committee Parish of St. Tammany 58609 Elenore Dr Lacombe, LA 70445 985-218-9015

Kristie Thomas Republican Parish Executive Committee Parish of St. Tammany 3050 Walden Pl. Mandeville, La 70448-7529

Gail Ledet Governor's Appointee Parish of St. Tammany 22241 11th St Abita Springs, LA 70420 504-473-7423